Thurston Community College

Student Union

All Thurston Sixth students are members of the Student Union.

Our Student Union connects every student's voice to the leadership of Thurston Sixth, allowing everybody to share their opinions and get involved with key decisions that affect the learning environment and community atmosphere of our sixth form. Whether getting involved directly by standing for election, or feeding back views through surveys and informal discussions, we want our students to become the next generation of organisers, thinkers and leaders.